Associates

The success of our financial representatives is important to us. We foster an environment that allows our representatives the opportunity for planned and continuous growth because we know that our success as a group is a direct reflection of their individual success. We take great pride in their accomplishments and share in their enthusiasm and drive.

 
 Bruce M Mozinski

Bruce M Mozinski, CFP®, CLU®, CLTC®

Wealth Management Advisor
bruce.mozinski@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Carly Frieling

Carly Frieling

Financial Representative
carly.frieling@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Christopher R Scearbo

Christopher R Scearbo

Financial Advisor
chris.scearbo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Craig M Haba

Craig M Haba, RICP®

Financial Advisor
craig.haba@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Gabrielle J Toro

Gabrielle J Toro

Financial Representative
gabrielle.toro@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Grant Campbell Frieling

Grant Campbell Frieling, CLU®

Managing Director
grant.frieling@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Grant Frieling grew up in Wayland Massachusetts, and has been an active member of his community throughout his life.  His father has been part of the Northwestern Mutual family for over 25 years, and his mother has been an active member in the Wayland Public school system.

Grant has three younger sisters (Carly, Casey and Taylor).  He graduated cum laude from the University of Notre Dame and married Gretchen in 2010.  Grant and Gretchen now live in Downtown Boston with their 1 year old daughter, Madison.

Outside of work, Grant and his family have been very active with the Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation.  They participate in the Diabetes Walk in Boston and their team, Team Cure, has raised over $1,000,000 over the past 10 years for diabetes research.

 
 Kanan Sachdeva

Kanan Sachdeva, MBA

Financial Advisor
kanan.sachdeva@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Kurt Mohrman

Kurt Mohrman

Financial Advisor
kurt.mohrman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kyle Griffin Jacques

Kyle Griffin Jacques

Financial Advisor
kyle.jacques@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Michael Bryan

Michael Bryan

Financial Advisor
michael.d.bryan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael Lewis

Michael Lewis

Financial Representative
michael.lewis@nm.com

 
 Robert E Mance

Robert E Mance, ChFC®, CASL®, CLTC®, MBA

Wealth Management Advisor
bob.mance@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 S Thomas Greeley

S Thomas Greeley, CLTC®

Financial Representative
tom.greeley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Shannon R Ouellette

Shannon R Ouellette, CFP®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor
shannon.r.ouellette@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck